Shaanxi Huaqing Aegean Hotel

Shaanxi Huaqing Aegean Hotel

Shaanxi Huaqing Aegean Hotel

Xi'an Huaqing Aegean International Hot Spring Hotel is an outdoor hot spring health resort hotel, and also a garden-style eco-tourism resort with the perfect combination of modern bathing culture, hot spring tourism culture and Tang Dynasty palace culture.
The Aegean Sea project has investigated the famous hot springs in Southeast Asia, Japan and China respectively, combined with the regional and cultural characteristics of the project. The overall planning is to fully combine the regional history and culture, and to show the elegant and dynamic feeling of the imperial concubine in a modern way.
Xi'an Huaqing Aegean International Hot Spring Hotel has a strong feeling of seaside vacation, which will make people feel relaxed, relaxed, return to nature, and have a wide view. The Yutang Pavilion seen along the road is also called "Jingsi Pavilion" (night view). A close look at the waterwheel, endless green pomegranate forest for a hundred years, quietly overlooking the beautiful scenery of Mount Li, makes people's thoughts extremely quiet and away from the noise of the city.
The unmodified pure natural volcanic lava at the entrance of the club is the original shape after the volcanic eruption. Hot springs and volcanoes are inseparable. The volcanic stones used in the hotel are the superior materials in the volcanic stones to ensure the ecological green theme of the hotel, no radiation and no pollution.
Xi 'an Huaqing Aegean International Hot Spring Hotel Hot Spring: The hot spring of Huaqing Pool runs through the underground, with a constant water temperature of 43 ℃ all the year round and is rich in various minerals. It is one of the highest grade hot spring water in the water quality testing standards of China Hot Spring Association and has very good recuperation and health care functions. "Hot spring water is slippery washing and coagulating fat" refers specifically to the hot spring water here. (There is a hot spring water quality test report).

Exclusive customization

For every distinguished guest to provide high-end home decoration exclusive custom service. Fill in the form below and we will have a dedicated service advisor to contact you. You can also use the national unified service hotline.400-600-9633Find us.

Contact Us

Address:No.1, Wende 3rd Street, Hi-Tech Zone, Zhaoqing, Guangdong, China
Tel:400-600-9633

Back to Group Home

Copyright ©2023 Guangdong RICHART Furniture Co.,Ltd 
Powerby: 300.cn Business license  SEO

陕西华清爱琴海酒店

陕西华清爱琴海酒店

陕西华清爱琴海酒店

      西安华清·爱琴海国际温泉酒店是户外温泉养生度假型酒店,也是现代沐浴文化、温泉旅游文化与盛唐宫廷文化完美结合的园林式生态旅游胜地。
      爱琴海项目分别对东南亚、日本及国内的各大著名温泉进行了考察,结合本项目地域文化特色。整体规划是充分结合地域历史文化,以现代的手法展现贵妃出浴的飘逸与动感。
西安华清·爱琴海国际温泉酒店有着海滨度假的浓厚感觉,会让人心感休闲、放松,回归大自然,视野非常宽阔。沿路看到的御汤亭也叫“静思亭”(夜景)近观水车,无尽翠绿的百年石榴林,静静的眺望骊山美景,让人的思想无比宁静,远离都市的喧哗。
      会所门口那块未经修饰的纯天然火山熔岩,是火山喷发后的原始形状,温泉和火山是密不可分的,酒店所用的火山石都是火山石中的上等材料,以保证酒店的生态绿色主题,无辐射,无污染。
      西安华清·爱琴海国际温泉酒店温泉:地下贯通华清池温泉水脉,终年43℃恒定水温,富含多种矿物质,在中国温泉协会的水质检测标准中,是等级最高的温泉水之一,具有非常好的疗养保健作用,“温泉水滑洗凝脂”就是特指这里的温泉水。(有温泉水质检测报告)。

专属定制

为每一位尊贵的客人提供高端家装的专属定制服务。填写下表,我们将会有专属服务顾问与您联系。您亦可以通过全国统一服务热线 400-600-9633 找到我们。

图片名称

联系我们

地址:广东省肇庆市高新区文德三街1号
电话:400-600-9633

Copyright ©2023 广东日昌家具有限公司  
网站建设 中企动力佛山 营业执照  SEO