Sheraton Shantou Longguang Hotel

Sheraton Shantou Longguang Hotel

Sheraton Shantou Longguang Hotel

Sheraton Shantou Longguang Hotel is located in the prime location of the city center and Changping Road shopping area. The surrounding blocks have everything-you only need a short walk to reach government agencies and Convention and Exhibition Center, and it is also close to the green belt of People's Square and Times Square.
The "follow your heart @ Sheraton, experience at Microsoft" in the lobby of Sheraton Shantou Longguang Hotel allows you to relax and follow up important matters at any time. It is the perfect place for you to work, relax and keep in touch with others. Relax and rejuvenate with a fitness center and spa on site.

Exclusive customization

For every distinguished guest to provide high-end home decoration exclusive custom service. Fill in the form below and we will have a dedicated service advisor to contact you. You can also use the national unified service hotline.400-600-9633Find us.

Contact Us

Address:No.1, Wende 3rd Street, Hi-Tech Zone, Zhaoqing, Guangdong, China
Tel:400-600-9633

Back to Group Home

Copyright ©2023 Guangdong RICHART Furniture Co.,Ltd 
Powerby: 300.cn Business license  SEO

汕头龙光喜来登酒店

汕头龙光喜来登酒店

汕头龙光喜来登酒店

      汕头龙光喜来登酒店位于市中心与长平路购物区的黄金地段,周边街区一切应有尽有——您只需短途步行,即可抵达政府机关和会展中心,同时还紧邻人民广场和时代广场绿化带。
      汕头龙光喜来登酒店大堂内的“随心连动@喜来登,体验在微软”,让您尽情放松并随时跟进重要事宜,是您工作、放松和与他人保持联系的完美之地。酒店内设健身中心和水疗中心,让您彻底放松身心、恢复活力。

专属定制

为每一位尊贵的客人提供高端家装的专属定制服务。填写下表,我们将会有专属服务顾问与您联系。您亦可以通过全国统一服务热线 400-600-9633 找到我们。

图片名称

联系我们

地址:广东省肇庆市高新区文德三街1号
电话:400-600-9633

Copyright ©2023 广东日昌家具有限公司  
网站建设 中企动力佛山 营业执照  SEO