Jiangsu-Nanjing Jiangning Wanda Realm Hotel

Jiangsu-Nanjing Jiangning Wanda Realm Hotel

Jiangsu-Nanjing Jiangning Wanda Realm Hotel

Nanjing Wanda Realm Hotel is located in Jiangning District, Nanjing City, with convenient transportation and beautiful environment. It has a complete range of leisure and entertainment venues, such as big singers, Wanda cinemas, shopping centers, etc., to meet your personal needs.
The hotel has 302 stylish and spacious guest rooms and suites. Each guest room is covered with WIFI and has "Wanda Jiahua Bed" and "Wonderful Dream" sleep aid series, allowing you to enjoy unique comfort. In the bathroom, all kinds of supplies are complete, as well as a separate bathtub and "tropical rain forest" shower.
With the innovation of "wonderful sleep experience" and "unique oriental cuisine", Wanda Jiahua Hotel in Nanjing specially provides warm and comfortable parking experience for Chinese and foreign business people. In addition, the hotel also shows the unique charm of nature, comfort and efficiency with its unique services such as "Wanda Jiahua Angel" and "Tea Tour.
There are a variety of restaurants in the hotel, including the "Gourmet" all-day restaurant, which provides guests with a wide range of international delicacies and local specialties, the "Tour Banquet" Chinese restaurant, which provides guests with exquisite Huaiyang cuisine, high-end Cantonese cuisine and local specialties, and the "Yan" specialty western restaurant, which provides authentic European classic cuisine, which is an excellent place for you to enjoy all kinds of delicacies.
Nanjing Wanda Realm Hotel also has a large banquet hall and 7 elegant multi-function halls. Each function hall is equipped with the most advanced facilities to make each of your activities successful.

Exclusive customization

For every distinguished guest to provide high-end home decoration exclusive custom service. Fill in the form below and we will have a dedicated service advisor to contact you. You can also use the national unified service hotline.400-600-9633Find us.

Contact Us

Address:No.1, Wende 3rd Street, Hi-Tech Zone, Zhaoqing, Guangdong, China
Tel:400-600-9633

Back to Group Home

Copyright ©2023 Guangdong RICHART Furniture Co.,Ltd 
Powerby: 300.cn Business license  SEO

江苏-南京江宁万达嘉华酒店

江苏-南京江宁万达嘉华酒店

江苏-南京江宁万达嘉华酒店

      南京万达嘉华酒店位于南京市江宁区,周边交通便捷,环境优美,周边各种休闲娱乐场所齐全,比如大歌星、万达影院、购物中心等,满足您的个人需求。 
      酒店有302间时尚宽敞的客房与套房,在每间客房内均覆盖WIFI并拥有“万达嘉华之床”及“妙梦”助眠系列,让您享受独一无二的舒适。在浴室内,各种用品齐全,还有独立的浴缸及“热带雨林式”淋浴间。 
      南京万达嘉华酒店以“美妙的睡眠体验”与“独特的东方美食”为创新性,专门为中外商务人士提供温馨、惬意的居停感受,除此之外,酒店还以独特的“万达嘉华天使”及“茶之旅”等特色服务,彰显着酒店自然、舒适、高效的独特魅力。 
      酒店内有各种各样的餐厅,为宾客提供众多国际风味美食及本地特色佳肴的“美食汇”全日餐厅,以及为宾客提供精美淮扬菜、高端粤菜及本地特色菜肴的“游宴”中餐厅,还有提供地道的欧陆经典美食的“焱”特色西餐厅等,是您享受各种美味的绝佳场所。 
      南京万达嘉华酒店还设有大型宴会厅以及7间风格雅致的多功能厅,每间功能厅内配备最先进的各种设施,让您的每个活动都圆满进行。

专属定制

为每一位尊贵的客人提供高端家装的专属定制服务。填写下表,我们将会有专属服务顾问与您联系。您亦可以通过全国统一服务热线 400-600-9633 找到我们。

图片名称

联系我们

地址:广东省肇庆市高新区文德三街1号
电话:400-600-9633

Copyright ©2023 广东日昌家具有限公司  
网站建设 中企动力佛山 营业执照  SEO