DoubleTree by Hilton Guangzhou

DoubleTree by Hilton Guangzhou

DoubleTree by Hilton Guangzhou

Located in Yuexiu District, DoubleTree by Hilton Guangzhou is the core of the Central Business District, minutes away from government agencies, restaurants, shopping centers and numerous attractions, only 8 minutes from Guangzhou Railway Station and 45 minutes from Guangzhou Baiyun International Airport. Two metro stations are within walking distance from the hotel, providing easy access to all parts of the city. In order to express our enthusiasm and love to each guest, we will present you with a signature Hilton DoubleTree Chocolate Cookie when you check in, and look forward to your arrival.
The 301 hotel rooms are distributed from the 25th to the 41st floors, and guests can enjoy the dazzling city views and charming Yuexiu Park through the full floor-to-ceiling glass windows. More than 38 square meters of rooms offer well-equipped facilities, including WIFI, bathroom TV, 40-inch LCD TV, luxurious bathroom and the characteristic sweet dream bed of DoubleTree by Hilton. The rooms are thoughtfully designed and fresh in style, allowing you to immerse yourself in a comfortable, relaxed environment and stay vibrant. Guests who choose to stay in the Executive Room can enjoy exclusive privileges such as complimentary buffet breakfast, afternoon tea, happy hour and wireless internet in the Executive Lounge on the 39th floor.
In the sunny afternoon, you can spend a relaxing and comfortable time on the outdoor terrace of the hotel, which is equipped with outdoor swimming pool, children's swimming pool, hydraulic massage bed, thermal bathtub, 24-hour fitness center, sauna and steam room and other leisure facilities. The hotel has CANTON Lobby Tea Gallery, OPEN full-time restaurant, Liuhuating Japanese cuisine, Dongyuange Chinese restaurant and Sweet Speed Station, which integrates casual dining, fine cuisine, fresh seafood, local delicacies and delicious desserts, making your trip a new experience.
Whether you are holding a wedding reception or organizing a conference, the meeting and event space at DoubleTree by Hilton Guangzhou is ideal for you. The hotel's more than 1,400 square meters of meeting and banquet space has the flexibility to accommodate more than 900 guests. Our professional banquet team will be happy to serve you and ensure that every detail is taken care.

Exclusive customization

For every distinguished guest to provide high-end home decoration exclusive custom service. Fill in the form below and we will have a dedicated service advisor to contact you. You can also use the national unified service hotline.400-600-9633Find us.

Contact Us

Address:No.1, Wende 3rd Street, Hi-Tech Zone, Zhaoqing, Guangdong, China
Tel:400-600-9633

Back to Group Home

Copyright ©2023 Guangdong RICHART Furniture Co.,Ltd 
Powerby: 300.cn Business license  SEO

广州希尔顿逸林酒店

广州希尔顿逸林酒店

广州希尔顿逸林酒店

       广州希尔顿逸林酒店坐落于越秀区,地理位置优越,这里是中央商务区核心地段,距政府机关、餐厅、购物中心和众多景点仅数分钟路程之遥,距广州火车站仅8分钟车程,距广州白云国际机场仅45分钟车程。从酒店可步行至两个地铁站,即可便利前往城中各处。为了向每位客人表达我们的热情与关爱,在您登记入住时,我们将为您奉上一块招牌希尔顿逸林巧克力曲奇,期盼您的到来。
      301间的酒店客房分布从25层至41层,客人可透过全落地玻璃窗尽情饱览璀璨的城景和迷人的越秀公园美景。超过38平米的客房提供设备齐全的设施,包括无线网络、浴室电视、40英寸液晶电视、豪华浴室以及希尔顿逸林酒店特色的甜梦床。客房设计周到并具清新风格,让您沉浸于舒适放松的环境,保持充沛活力。选择入住行政客房的客人可尊享39楼行政酒廊内的免费自助早餐、下午茶、欢乐时光及无线网络等专属礼遇。
      阳光明媚的闲暇午后,您可到酒店内户外的露台上度过惬意与舒适的时光,这里配有户外游泳池、儿童专用泳池、水力按摩床、热力浴缸、 24小时健身中心、桑拿和蒸汽房等休闲设施。酒店拥有CANTON大堂茶廊、OPEN全日制餐厅、六花庭日式料理、东园阁中餐厅及甜速站,集休闲餐饮、精致料理、新鲜海鲜、本地佳肴、美味甜点于一体,让您的旅行成为全新的体验。
      无论您是举行婚宴还是筹办会议,广州希尔顿逸林酒店的会议与活动空间都是您的理想之选。酒店超过1,400平方米的会议与宴会空间能够灵活容纳900多位客人。我们专业的宴会团队将竭诚为您服务,确保照顾每一个细节。

专属定制

为每一位尊贵的客人提供高端家装的专属定制服务。填写下表,我们将会有专属服务顾问与您联系。您亦可以通过全国统一服务热线 400-600-9633 找到我们。

图片名称

联系我们

地址:广东省肇庆市高新区文德三街1号
电话:400-600-9633

Copyright ©2023 广东日昌家具有限公司  
网站建设 中企动力佛山 营业执照  SEO