DoubleTree by Hilton Guangzhou Huihua

DoubleTree by Hilton Guangzhou Huihua

DoubleTree by Hilton Guangzhou Huihua

Hilton Yilin Hotel Guangzhou Huihua is affiliated to the Science City Hotel Management Branch of Guangzhou Huihua Hotel Co., Ltd. The hotel is located in the center of Guangzhou Development Zone/Science City. It is adjacent to Huangpu District People's Government (formerly Luogang District People's Government), Chuangye Park, No.2 Middle Suyuan Campus and Luogang wanda plaza. It is only 1 kilometer away from Guangzhou Baoneng Guanzhi Cultural Center (formerly Baoneng International Sports Performing Arts Center) and can be reached within 15 minutes on foot; it is only 25 minutes' drive from Tianhe District, Guangzhou East Railway Station and Pazhou International Conference Center, 40 minutes' drive from Guangzhou Baiyun International Airport, less than 2 hours' drive from major cities in the Pearl River Delta and Hong Kong and Macao, and 5 minutes Arrive at Guangzhou International Tennis Center and Guangzhou International Badminton Training Center.
The hotel has 314 stylish and comfortable rooms, distributed in the 5-16 floor. Out of the balcony, entrepreneurial park panoramic view. Through the panoramic floor-to-ceiling glass windows, you can also enjoy the exquisite views of the hotel's independent private garden. The hotel has a large banquet hall and outdoor swimming pool in the area. The hotel is equipped with more than 2,500 square meters of banquet space, including a 1,000 square meter banquet hall and 6 multi-function halls. With a professional banquet service team, we ensure that you take care of every detail. The hotel is equipped with Lobby Lounge and 3 restaurants. The full-time restaurant will accompany you through every dining moment. Huihua Pavilion Chinese Restaurant will take you to experience Guangzhou's food enthusiasm, and Chaoshang Special Restaurant will take you to explore the new taste buds of Chaoshan cuisine.
In your spare time, you can also stroll in Science City and feel the perfect fusion of business and nature, busy and leisure. Hilton DoubleTree Guangzhou Huihua is your business travel, leisure travel, corporate banquets, private parties ideal choice.

Exclusive customization

For every distinguished guest to provide high-end home decoration exclusive custom service. Fill in the form below and we will have a dedicated service advisor to contact you. You can also use the national unified service hotline.400-600-9633Find us.

Contact Us

Address:No.1, Wende 3rd Street, Hi-Tech Zone, Zhaoqing, Guangdong, China
Tel:400-600-9633

Back to Group Home

Copyright ©2023 Guangdong RICHART Furniture Co.,Ltd 
Powerby: 300.cn Business license  SEO

广州市汇华希尔顿逸林酒店

广州市汇华希尔顿逸林酒店

广州市汇华希尔顿逸林酒店

       广州汇华希尔顿逸林酒店隶属广州市汇华酒店有限公司科学城酒店管理分公司,酒店位于广州开发区/科学城的中心地段,与黄埔区人民政府(原萝岗区人民政府)、创业公园、二中苏元校区、、萝岗万达广场为邻,距广州宝能观致文化中心(原宝能国际体育演艺中心)仅1公里,步行15分钟可到达;距广州商务中心天河区、广州 火车东站和琶州国际会议中心仅25分钟车程,距广州白云国际机场40分钟车程,到珠江三角洲的主要城市和港澳地区不到2小时以内车程,5分钟即可抵达广州 国际网球中心、广州国际羽毛球培训中心。
       酒店拥有314间时尚舒适的客房,分布在5-16层。走出阳台,创业公园的美景尽收眼底。透过全景的落地玻璃窗,您还能尽情饱览酒店独立私家花园的精致景观。酒店拥有区域内超大面积的宴会厅及户外泳池。酒店配有超过2,500平方米的宴会空间,包括一个1,000平方米的宴会厅及6个多功能厅,专业的宴会服务团队,我们确保照顾到你的每个细节。酒店设有林廊大堂酒廊及3个餐厅,元素• 全日制餐厅陪你度过每一个用餐时刻,汇华阁中餐厅带你体验广州的美食热情,潮尚特色餐厅带你探索潮汕菜的全新味蕾。
       闲暇之余,您亦可漫步于科学城中,感受商业与自然、忙碌与休闲的完美融合。广州汇华希尔顿逸林酒店是您商务出行、休闲旅游、公司宴会、私人派对的理想选择。

专属定制

为每一位尊贵的客人提供高端家装的专属定制服务。填写下表,我们将会有专属服务顾问与您联系。您亦可以通过全国统一服务热线 400-600-9633 找到我们。

图片名称

联系我们

地址:广东省肇庆市高新区文德三街1号
电话:400-600-9633

Copyright ©2023 广东日昌家具有限公司  
网站建设 中企动力佛山 营业执照  SEO