img
Engineering Case

Galaxy Hotel Macau

Galaxy Hotel Macau is a five-star resort city with world-class Asian characteristics, featuring guest rooms and suites created by Ritz-Carlton, Banyan Tree, Marriott, Oikura Hotel and Galaxy Hotel. The hotel's restaurants and shopping malls can use Alipay, which saves the time of exchanging patacas. Enjoy a variety of interesting live shows at the Broadway Theatre on Broadway Gastro Street.
Galaxy Macau: Galaxy Macau is currently offering special packages for summer suites at its Ritz-Carlton Macau, Banyan Tree Macau, JW Marriott Macau, Grand Canyon Macau, Galaxy Hotel and Broadway Hotel. For a typical family suite of HK $1,598, you can enjoy a free trip to the mall, a free breakfast, free tickets to Broadway shows and a Macau $500 voucher, which is widely used in more than 200 stores in the Galaxy Macau Fashion Club shopping mall
My dream summer came to me in this way. Sky Wave Tao Garden in Galaxy Resort covers an area of 75,000 square meters, with the world's largest sky surfing pool and artificial beach, and the world's longest sky torrent with a height of 575 meters. The main part of the day wave Tao Garden is built between the two and three floors of the hotel. So there is another name for it: "Sky Surfing Pool". Hotel guests can play unlimited times in the "Tian Lang Tao Yuan" water park. When entering the Sky Surf Pool, they need to swipe a room card. A room card allows two adults and children to enter free of charge. You can see a lot of tourists are family to go, not happy ~
The sun shines on the clear sea and the lounge chair is located on the long white sand beach. I don't know where I am in a moment. Is it the bustling Southeast Asia or the South Pacific that I have been longing to go to again? Here is the most popular man-made beach in the Tzung Yue Bay. White sand and tall palm trees, turquoise blue bay, in countless paddle fans inside, artificial waves rolling up from time to time, bring about 1.5 meters tall waves as to the real sea, everyone is surging in the blue waves, can't wait into a water world, enjoy the wayward immersed Yu Qingliang from summer.
We could not find any corresponding parameters, please add them to the properties table
Key word
Hotel furniture,villa furniture
Hotel furniture,villa furniture
Hotel furniture,villa furniture
Hotel furniture,villa furniture
Hotel furniture,villa furniture
Hotel furniture,villa furniture
Hotel furniture,villa furniture
Hotel furniture,villa furniture
Hotel furniture,villa furniture

Other wonderful cases

 Intercontinental Sanya Banshan Peninsula Resort
Intercontinental Sanya Banshan Peninsula Resort
 Sanya Haitang Bay Tianfang Intercontinental Resort Hotel
Sanya Haitang Bay Tianfang Intercontinental Resort Hotel
 Sheraton Sanya Haitang Bay Resort
Sheraton Sanya Haitang Bay Resort
 Conrad Sanya Haitang Bay Hotel
Conrad Sanya Haitang Bay Hotel
 Pullman Sanya Bay Haiju Resort
Pullman Sanya Bay Haiju Resort
 Sanya Bay Mangrove Resort World
Sanya Bay Mangrove Resort World
 DoubleTree by Hilton Wanda Haitang Bay, Sanya
DoubleTree by Hilton Wanda Haitang Bay, Sanya
 Sanya Wuzhizhou Island Coral Hotel
Sanya Wuzhizhou Island Coral Hotel
 Sheraton Sanya Resort
Sheraton Sanya Resort

Recommended products

Online inquiry

Product information

Product serial number
Thumbnail
Name of product
Retail price
Expected unit price
*Order quantity
Operation
Product serial number:
$formItem.imageUrl
Galaxy Hotel Macau
Retail price: 0.0
* Expected unit price
*Order quantity
-+
Remove

Contact information

Basic information
Method of contact and profession
Company information
Verification Code

Add product X

Product categories:
All products
Selected 0 Each

Contact us

ADD:Guangdong Province, Nanhai District of Foshan City Shishan North Road No. 6

  • Wechat 【 Wechat 】
  • Phone 【 Phone 】

Copyright ©2021 Foshan Richang Furniture Co., Ltd.  allright  粤ICP备17144382号 www.300.cn

返回顶部

澳门银河酒店

澳门银河酒店

澳门银河酒店

  澳门银河酒店是世界级亚洲特色的五星级总和度假城,拥有由丽思卡尔顿、悦榕庄、万豪、大仓饭店及银河酒店合力创建的客房及套房,酒店内的餐厅及购物商场均可使用支付宝,省掉了兑换澳门币的时间。在百老汇美食街的百老汇剧院,还可以欣赏到各种有趣的现场表演。
  澳门银河的住宿:澳门银河目前正在举办夏日套房住宿优惠,其旗下的澳门丽思卡尔顿店、澳门悦榕庄、澳门JW万豪酒店、澳门大仓酒店、银河酒店及百老汇酒店等,都有针对不同人群的优惠套餐。一般的家庭套房,仅需港币1598元,就能享受免费玩天浪淘园、免费早餐、免费的百老汇演出门票,以及澳门银河“时尚汇”购物中心内,二百多家商店通用的澳门币500元购物优惠券
  我梦想中的夏天就这样呈现在眼前,银河度假村里面的天浪淘园佔地75,000平方米,设有全球最具,规模的空中冲浪池及人工沙滩,和全球最长、达575米的空中激流。天浪淘园的主体部分,都是建筑在酒店的二层与三层之间。所以还有一个另外的名字叫“空中冲浪池”。酒店的住客可以在“天浪淘园“水上乐园中无限次游玩,进入空中冲浪池的时候,需要刷一次房卡,一张房卡允许两个大人和孩子免费进入,刷完卡服务生会在手臂上盖章,以此凭证无限制出入。可以看见很多游客都是举家前往,不亦乐乎~
  走在里面完全是实景海岛的节奏,阳光洒在清澈的海边,躺椅坐落在长长的白沙滩上,一瞬间让人不知身处何处,到底是热闹人气的东南亚抑或是我心心念念再次想去的南太平洋?这里也就是天浪淘园里最具人气的人造海滩“棕悦湾”。洁白沙滩与高大的棕榈树,宝蓝色的海湾,里里面无数的戏水爱好者,时不时翻滚起来的人造海浪,掀起高大1.5米的巨浪恰如来到真正的大海,每个人都澎湃在蓝蓝的海浪之中,迫不及待的闯进水上世界,享受这来自夏日的任性沉浸于清凉之中。

专属定制

为每一位尊贵的客人提供高端家装的专属定制服务。填写下表,我们将会有专属服务顾问与您联系。您亦可以通过全国统一服务热线 400-600-9633 找到我们。

图片名称

联系我们

地址:广东省肇庆市高新区文德三街1号
电话:400-600-9633

Copyright ©2023 广东日昌家具有限公司  
网站建设 中企动力佛山 营业执照  SEO