Sheraton Sydney Park Hotel, Australia

Sheraton Sydney Park Hotel, Australia

Sheraton Sydney Park Hotel, Australia

Sheraton Park Hotel is centrally located in Sydney, 3 minutes' walk to Sydney Tower and 13 minutes' walk to the Royal Botanic Gardens. This 5-star hotel is 0.9 mi (1.5km) from Sea Life Sydney Aquarium and 1.6 mi (2.6km) from Sydney Harbour Bridge.
With 558 air-conditioned rooms equipped with a minibar and steam coffee maker, you'll find the comforts of home on the road. Complimentary wired and wireless Internet access helps you stay in touch with friends, and rooms offer cable programming to meet your entertainment needs. Featuring a separate bath and shower, private bathrooms also come with free toiletries and a hairdryer. Conveniences include a telephone, as well as a safe for a laptop and a desk.
Relax at the full-service spa, where you can indulge in massages, body treatments, and facials. Take advantage of recreational amenities such as a health club, indoor pool and spa tub. Additional amenities at this hotel include complimentary wireless Internet access, concierge services, and a hair salon.

Exclusive customization

For every distinguished guest to provide high-end home decoration exclusive custom service. Fill in the form below and we will have a dedicated service advisor to contact you. You can also use the national unified service hotline.400-600-9633Find us.

Contact Us

Address:No.1, Wende 3rd Street, Hi-Tech Zone, Zhaoqing, Guangdong, China
Tel:400-600-9633

Back to Group Home

Copyright ©2023 Guangdong RICHART Furniture Co.,Ltd 
Powerby: 300.cn Business license  SEO

澳大利亚悉尼公园喜来登酒店

澳大利亚悉尼公园喜来登酒店

澳大利亚悉尼公园喜来登酒店

       喜来登公园酒店坐落于悉尼中心地段,步行前往悉尼塔只需 3 分钟、前往皇家植物园需 13 分钟。 此 5 星级酒店距离悉尼海洋生物水族馆 0.9 英里(1.5 公里),距离悉尼海港大桥 1.6 英里(2.6 公里)。
      有 558 间空调客房提供迷你吧和蒸汽咖啡机;您定能在旅途中找到家的舒适。免费的有线和无线上网帮助您与朋友保持联系;此外客房还提供有线节目,以满足您的娱乐需求。配备独立的浴缸和淋浴的私人浴室提供免费洗浴用品和吹风机。便利设施包括电话,以及可存放笔记本电脑的保险箱和书桌。
      到全方位服务的 SPA 放松一下;在这里,您可以享受按摩、身体护理和面部护理。您可以充分利用健身俱乐部、室内游泳池和SPA 浴缸等度假设施。此酒店的其他设施包括免费无线上网、礼宾服务和美发沙龙。

专属定制

为每一位尊贵的客人提供高端家装的专属定制服务。填写下表,我们将会有专属服务顾问与您联系。您亦可以通过全国统一服务热线 400-600-9633 找到我们。

图片名称

联系我们

地址:广东省肇庆市高新区文德三街1号
电话:400-600-9633

Copyright ©2023 广东日昌家具有限公司  
网站建设 中企动力佛山 营业执照  SEO