Sheraton Changde Wuling Tianji Hotel

Sheraton Changde Wuling Tianji Hotel

Sheraton Changsde Wuling Hotel is located in the United States.

  • Sheraton Changde Wuling Tianji Hotel
  • Sheraton Changde Wuling Tianji Hotel
  • Sheraton Changde Wuling Tianji Hotel
  • Sheraton Changde Wuling Tianji Hotel
  • Sheraton Changde Wuling Tianji Hotel
  • Sheraton Changde Wuling Tianji Hotel
  • Sheraton Changde Wuling Tianji Hotel
Sheraton Changde Wuling Tianji Hotel
Sheraton Changde Wuling Tianji Hotel
Sheraton Changde Wuling Tianji Hotel
Sheraton Changde Wuling Tianji Hotel
Sheraton Changde Wuling Tianji Hotel
Sheraton Changde Wuling Tianji Hotel
Sheraton Changde Wuling Tianji Hotel
+
Sheraton Changde Wuling Tianji Hotel
Sheraton Changde Wuling Tianji Hotel
Sheraton Changde Wuling Tianji Hotel
Sheraton Changde Wuling Tianji Hotel
Sheraton Changde Wuling Tianji Hotel
Sheraton Changde Wuling Tianji Hotel
Sheraton Changde Wuling Tianji Hotel
+
  • Sheraton Changde Wuling Tianji Hotel
  • Sheraton Changde Wuling Tianji Hotel
  • Sheraton Changde Wuling Tianji Hotel
  • Sheraton Changde Wuling Tianji Hotel
  • Sheraton Changde Wuling Tianji Hotel
  • Sheraton Changde Wuling Tianji Hotel
  • Sheraton Changde Wuling Tianji Hotel

Overview

Sheraton Changde Wuling Tianji Hotel starts your shining tour of Sheraton Changde Wuling Tianji Hotel. As the first international five-star brand hotel in Changde, comfortable, spacious and well-equipped guest rooms and pleasant lake views bring a unique stay experience! Spacious and comfortable guest rooms and suites, distinctive dining areas, exclusive access to the distinguished Sheraton Executive Lounge, fully equipped Sheraton Fitness Center, functional and flexible event space, equipped with advanced and first-class conference technology facilities, and provide a variety of venues Layout and menu options. The Grand Ballroom allows you to host any type of event, from an important sales meeting to a big wedding celebration. Experienced event and banquet experts will help you to ensure a successful and memorable event. Everything is perfect for you. The city of Changde Peach Blossom Spring! Sheraton Changde Wuling Tianji Hotel, a paradise in the city!

Sheraton Changde Wuling Tianji Hotel starts your shining tour of Sheraton Changde Wuling Tianji Hotel. As the first international five-star brand hotel in Changde, comfortable, spacious and well-equipped guest rooms and pleasant lake views bring a unique stay experience! Spacious and comfortable guest rooms and suites, distinctive dining areas, exclusive access to the distinguished Sheraton Executive Lounge, fully equipped Sheraton Fitness Center, functional and flexible event space, equipped with advanced and first-class conference technology facilities, and provide a variety of venues Layout and menu options. The Grand Ballroom allows you to host any type of event, from an important sales meeting to a big wedding celebration. Experienced event and banquet experts will help you to ensure a successful and memorable event. Everything is perfect for you. The city of Changde Peach Blossom Spring! Sheraton Changde Wuling Tianji Hotel, a paradise in the city!

Sheraton Changde Wuling Tianji Hotel
Sheraton Changde Wuling Tianji Hotel
Sheraton Changde Wuling Tianji Hotel
Sheraton Changde Wuling Tianji Hotel
Sheraton Changde Wuling Tianji Hotel
Sheraton Changde Wuling Tianji Hotel
Sheraton Changde Wuling Tianji Hotel

Case description


Key words:

Sheraton Changde Wuling Tianji Hotel

Other cases

W Hotel Guangzhou


As the first W hotel in mainland China, it is located in the high-end business district of Zhujiang New Town, and will introduce a new modern luxury style to Guangzhou with the pioneering architecture and interior design created by many international designers. The stunning exterior of W Hotel Guangzhou was written by renowned architect Yan Xunqi, while the dynamic interior was created by designers and studios from Yabupushelberg in New York, Glyph in Toronto, AFSO in Hong Kong, A.N.D. in Tokyo and DesignWilkes in Kuala Lumpur. W hotel exquisite integration of various architectural design elements, with novel fashion depicts the ancient city of Guangzhou in the modern industrial and economic explosive growth in the process of the unique position.

Explore more

W Hotel Guangzhou


Guangzhou W Hotel is located in the prosperous area of Zhujiang New Town. As the first W hotel in mainland China, it has avant-garde architectural appearance with fashionable and dynamic interior design. The 19-meter-high LED water curtain waterfall at the entrance allows guests to feel the fashion of W Hotel everywhere from the beginning of entering the hotel.

Explore more

Sheraton Sydney Park Hotel, Australia


Located in Sydney's central business district, Sheraton Sydney Hyde Park Hotel is an ideal place to stay whether you are traveling for business or leisure. Conveniently located, many nearby attractions including the Synagogue, Sydney Tower and Yachild Fountain are not far from the hotel. The hotel's 558 rooms (including 48 suites) combine classic and elegant taste with modern and fashionable features to create an extraordinary sense of comfort. The beautiful scenery of the city or the magnificent view of Hyde Park, the comfortable Sheraton characteristic sleep experience bed and the advanced facilities will make you enjoy the extraordinary. Feast Flag Restaurant offers a modern setting overlooking Hyde Park and serves a variety of flavors. In addition, you can go to the hotel cafe, a comfortable environment for you to rest and relax. If you prefer a quiet meal, the hotel can provide room service.

Explore more

常德武陵天济喜来登酒店

常德武陵天济喜来登酒店

Sheraton Changsde Wuling Hotel

  • 常德武陵天济喜来登酒店
  • 常德武陵天济喜来登酒店
  • 常德武陵天济喜来登酒店
  • 常德武陵天济喜来登酒店
  • 常德武陵天济喜来登酒店
  • 常德武陵天济喜来登酒店
  • 常德武陵天济喜来登酒店
常德武陵天济喜来登酒店
常德武陵天济喜来登酒店
常德武陵天济喜来登酒店
常德武陵天济喜来登酒店
常德武陵天济喜来登酒店
常德武陵天济喜来登酒店
常德武陵天济喜来登酒店
+
常德武陵天济喜来登酒店
常德武陵天济喜来登酒店
常德武陵天济喜来登酒店
常德武陵天济喜来登酒店
常德武陵天济喜来登酒店
常德武陵天济喜来登酒店
常德武陵天济喜来登酒店
+
  • 常德武陵天济喜来登酒店
  • 常德武陵天济喜来登酒店
  • 常德武陵天济喜来登酒店
  • 常德武陵天济喜来登酒店
  • 常德武陵天济喜来登酒店
  • 常德武陵天济喜来登酒店
  • 常德武陵天济喜来登酒店

概述

常德武陵天济喜来登酒店开启你的常德武陵天济喜来登酒店的闪亮之旅,作为常德首家国际五星品牌的酒店,舒适宽敞并且设施完善客房和怡人的湖景带来与众不同的入住体验! 宽敞舒适的客房和套房,各具特色的餐饮区,专享尊贵的喜来登行政酒廊,设备齐全的喜来登健身中心、功能灵活的活动空间,配有先进一流的会议技术设施,并提供多样化的场地布置和菜单选择。 大宴会厅可供您举办任何类型的活动从重要的销售会议到盛大的婚礼庆典,不一而足。经验丰富的活动及宴会专家将从旁相助,确保为您打造成功而难忘的活动盛事。一切为你完美而备。常德桃花源里的城市!常德武陵天济喜来登酒店,城市中的世外桃园!

常德武陵天济喜来登酒店开启你的常德武陵天济喜来登酒店的闪亮之旅,作为常德首家国际五星品牌的酒店,舒适宽敞并且设施完善客房和怡人的湖景带来与众不同的入住体验! 宽敞舒适的客房和套房,各具特色的餐饮区,专享尊贵的喜来登行政酒廊,设备齐全的喜来登健身中心、功能灵活的活动空间,配有先进一流的会议技术设施,并提供多样化的场地布置和菜单选择。 大宴会厅可供您举办任何类型的活动从重要的销售会议到盛大的婚礼庆典,不一而足。经验丰富的活动及宴会专家将从旁相助,确保为您打造成功而难忘的活动盛事。一切为你完美而备。常德桃花源里的城市!常德武陵天济喜来登酒店,城市中的世外桃园!

常德武陵天济喜来登酒店
常德武陵天济喜来登酒店
常德武陵天济喜来登酒店
常德武陵天济喜来登酒店
常德武陵天济喜来登酒店
常德武陵天济喜来登酒店
常德武陵天济喜来登酒店

案例描述


关键词:

其他案例

广州W酒店


作为中国内地首家W酒店,位于珠江新城高端商务区,并将以众多国际设计师打造的先锋建筑与内饰设计,为广州引入全新现代奢华风尚。广州W酒店令人惊叹的建筑外观由知名建筑师严迅奇执笔,而充满动感的内饰则由纽约的Yabupushelberg、多伦多的Glyph、香港的AFSO、东京的A.N.D.和吉隆坡的DesignWilkes 等设计师与工作室联袂打造。W酒店精妙融汇各种建筑设计元素,以新颖时尚描绘出广州这座古老城市在现代化工业与经济爆发式增长过程中所处独特地位。

探索更多

广州W酒店


广州W酒店位于珠江新城繁华地段,作为中国内地首家W酒店,拥有前卫的建筑外观配以充满时尚活力的室内设计,进门处19米高的LED水幕瀑布,让客人从走进酒店开始便可感受到W酒店的时尚无处不在。

探索更多

澳大利亚悉尼公园喜来登酒店


坐落于悉尼中央商务区,不论您是商务出差还是休闲旅游悉尼海德公园喜来登大酒店都是理想的下榻之处。交通便利,附近很多景点,包括犹太教堂、悉尼塔和亚奇伯德喷泉都离酒店不远。酒店的558间客房(含48间套房)将经典高雅的品味与现代时尚的特色风格巧妙融合,营造出超乎寻常的舒适之感。美轮美失的城市风光或壮丽的海德公园景观、舒适的喜来登特色睡眠体验之床和先进的设施,令您尽享非凡。盛宴标帜餐厅拥有现代化的环境,可俯瞰海德公园,供应各类风味关食。此外,可以去酒店咖啡厅,舒适的环境,可供您休憩放松。如果您喜欢安静的用餐,酒店可以提供房间送餐服务。

探索更多