Dongguan Donghua Hospital

Dongguan Donghua Hospital

Dongguan Donghua Hospital

  • Dongguan Donghua Hospital
  • Dongguan Donghua Hospital
  • Dongguan Donghua Hospital
  • Dongguan Donghua Hospital
  • Dongguan Donghua Hospital
Dongguan Donghua Hospital
Dongguan Donghua Hospital
Dongguan Donghua Hospital
Dongguan Donghua Hospital
Dongguan Donghua Hospital
+
Dongguan Donghua Hospital
Dongguan Donghua Hospital
Dongguan Donghua Hospital
Dongguan Donghua Hospital
Dongguan Donghua Hospital
+
  • Dongguan Donghua Hospital
  • Dongguan Donghua Hospital
  • Dongguan Donghua Hospital
  • Dongguan Donghua Hospital
  • Dongguan Donghua Hospital

Overview

Dongguan Donghua Hospital opened in April 1995. It is a tertiary A general hospital integrating medical treatment, teaching, scientific research, first aid, prevention, health care and rehabilitation. The hospital has always been adhering to the tenet of "serving the society and benefiting Sangzi", and is committed to providing convenient and high-quality diagnosis and treatment services. In 2017, it passed the review of tertiary A hospitals and became a national standardized training base for residents in the same year. It is one of the "top 100 hospitals in the Guangdong-Hong Kong-Macao Greater Bay Area. At the same time, the hospital is also a designated hospital for medical insurance in Dongguan and a designated hospital for health examination of civil servants in Dongguan. Dongguan Donghua Hospital has 46 clinical departments, 9 medical and technical departments and 1680 open beds. The hospital has more than 2000 employees, including more than 250 senior professional titles and more than 230 people with master's degree or above.

Dongguan Donghua Hospital opened in April 1995. It is a tertiary A general hospital integrating medical treatment, teaching, scientific research, first aid, prevention, health care and rehabilitation. The hospital has always been adhering to the tenet of "serving the society and benefiting Sangzi", and is committed to providing convenient and high-quality diagnosis and treatment services. In 2017, it passed the review of tertiary A hospitals and became a national standardized training base for residents in the same year. It is one of the "top 100 hospitals in the Guangdong-Hong Kong-Macao Greater Bay Area. At the same time, the hospital is also a designated hospital for medical insurance in Dongguan and a designated hospital for health examination of civil servants in Dongguan. Dongguan Donghua Hospital has 46 clinical departments, 9 medical and technical departments and 1680 open beds. The hospital has more than 2000 employees, including more than 250 senior professional titles and more than 230 people with master's degree or above.

Dongguan Donghua Hospital
Dongguan Donghua Hospital
Dongguan Donghua Hospital
Dongguan Donghua Hospital
Dongguan Donghua Hospital

Case description


Key words:

Dongguan Donghua Hospital

Other cases

W Hotel Guangzhou


As the first W hotel in mainland China, it is located in the high-end business district of Zhujiang New Town, and will introduce a new modern luxury style to Guangzhou with the pioneering architecture and interior design created by many international designers. The stunning exterior of W Hotel Guangzhou was written by renowned architect Yan Xunqi, while the dynamic interior was created by designers and studios from Yabupushelberg in New York, Glyph in Toronto, AFSO in Hong Kong, A.N.D. in Tokyo and DesignWilkes in Kuala Lumpur. W hotel exquisite integration of various architectural design elements, with novel fashion depicts the ancient city of Guangzhou in the modern industrial and economic explosive growth in the process of the unique position.

Explore more

W Hotel Guangzhou


Guangzhou W Hotel is located in the prosperous area of Zhujiang New Town. As the first W hotel in mainland China, it has avant-garde architectural appearance with fashionable and dynamic interior design. The 19-meter-high LED water curtain waterfall at the entrance allows guests to feel the fashion of W Hotel everywhere from the beginning of entering the hotel.

Explore more

Sheraton Sydney Park Hotel, Australia


Located in Sydney's central business district, Sheraton Sydney Hyde Park Hotel is an ideal place to stay whether you are traveling for business or leisure. Conveniently located, many nearby attractions including the Synagogue, Sydney Tower and Yachild Fountain are not far from the hotel. The hotel's 558 rooms (including 48 suites) combine classic and elegant taste with modern and fashionable features to create an extraordinary sense of comfort. The beautiful scenery of the city or the magnificent view of Hyde Park, the comfortable Sheraton characteristic sleep experience bed and the advanced facilities will make you enjoy the extraordinary. Feast Flag Restaurant offers a modern setting overlooking Hyde Park and serves a variety of flavors. In addition, you can go to the hotel cafe, a comfortable environment for you to rest and relax. If you prefer a quiet meal, the hotel can provide room service.

Explore more

东莞东华医院

东莞东华医院

Dongguan Donghua Hospital

  • 东莞东华医院
  • 东莞东华医院
  • 东莞东华医院
  • 东莞东华医院
  • 东莞东华医院
东莞东华医院
东莞东华医院
东莞东华医院
东莞东华医院
东莞东华医院
+
东莞东华医院
东莞东华医院
东莞东华医院
东莞东华医院
东莞东华医院
+
  • 东莞东华医院
  • 东莞东华医院
  • 东莞东华医院
  • 东莞东华医院
  • 东莞东华医院

概述

东莞东华医院于1995年4月开业,是一所集医疗、教学、科研、急救、预防、保健、康复为一体的三级甲等综合性医院。医院始终秉承“服务 社会,造福桑梓”的办院宗旨,致力于提供便捷优质的诊疗服务。2017年通过三级甲等医院的复审,同年成为国家住院医师规范化培训基地,是“粤港澳大湾区医院100强”之一。同时,医院也是东莞市医保定点医院,东莞市公务员健康体检定点医院。东莞东华医院设有46个临床科室、9个医技科室,开放床位1680张。医院现有员工2000多人,其中高级职称250余人,硕士以上学历人员230余人。

东莞东华医院于1995年4月开业,是一所集医疗、教学、科研、急救、预防、保健、康复为一体的三级甲等综合性医院。医院始终秉承“服务 社会,造福桑梓”的办院宗旨,致力于提供便捷优质的诊疗服务。2017年通过三级甲等医院的复审,同年成为国家住院医师规范化培训基地,是“粤港澳大湾区医院100强”之一。同时,医院也是东莞市医保定点医院,东莞市公务员健康体检定点医院。东莞东华医院设有46个临床科室、9个医技科室,开放床位1680张。医院现有员工2000多人,其中高级职称250余人,硕士以上学历人员230余人。

东莞东华医院
东莞东华医院
东莞东华医院
东莞东华医院
东莞东华医院

案例描述


关键词:

其他案例

广州W酒店


作为中国内地首家W酒店,位于珠江新城高端商务区,并将以众多国际设计师打造的先锋建筑与内饰设计,为广州引入全新现代奢华风尚。广州W酒店令人惊叹的建筑外观由知名建筑师严迅奇执笔,而充满动感的内饰则由纽约的Yabupushelberg、多伦多的Glyph、香港的AFSO、东京的A.N.D.和吉隆坡的DesignWilkes 等设计师与工作室联袂打造。W酒店精妙融汇各种建筑设计元素,以新颖时尚描绘出广州这座古老城市在现代化工业与经济爆发式增长过程中所处独特地位。

探索更多

广州W酒店


广州W酒店位于珠江新城繁华地段,作为中国内地首家W酒店,拥有前卫的建筑外观配以充满时尚活力的室内设计,进门处19米高的LED水幕瀑布,让客人从走进酒店开始便可感受到W酒店的时尚无处不在。

探索更多

澳大利亚悉尼公园喜来登酒店


坐落于悉尼中央商务区,不论您是商务出差还是休闲旅游悉尼海德公园喜来登大酒店都是理想的下榻之处。交通便利,附近很多景点,包括犹太教堂、悉尼塔和亚奇伯德喷泉都离酒店不远。酒店的558间客房(含48间套房)将经典高雅的品味与现代时尚的特色风格巧妙融合,营造出超乎寻常的舒适之感。美轮美失的城市风光或壮丽的海德公园景观、舒适的喜来登特色睡眠体验之床和先进的设施,令您尽享非凡。盛宴标帜餐厅拥有现代化的环境,可俯瞰海德公园,供应各类风味关食。此外,可以去酒店咖啡厅,舒适的环境,可供您休憩放松。如果您喜欢安静的用餐,酒店可以提供房间送餐服务。

探索更多